Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Research Guides - Lindsey Wyckoff

Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

Guides

Lucy Sprague Mitchell
by Lindsey Wyckoff - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Lucy Sprague Mitchell was the principal founder of the Bureau of Educational Experiments and first acting president of Bank Street College. This digital collection features a selection of materials from an exhibition on Mitchell's life.
Tags: archives, bank street college, bureau of educational experiments, lucy sprague mitchell
Maurice Sendak
by Lindsey Wyckoff - Last Updated Jul 29, 2013
A collection of our favorite Sendak titles available in the Bank Street College Library along with selected resources on and tributes to Sendak from around the web.
Tags: authors, bibliographies, maurice sendak
Multimedia in the Bank Street College Archives
by Lindsey Wyckoff - Last Updated Dec 10, 2012
Contains audio and video components that accompany the exhibition "Multimedia in the College Archives".
Tags: archives, bank street college, exhibitions, lucy sprague mitchell, multimedia, primary sources, reading incentive films, special collections, this i believe, voyage of the mimi
Primary Sources
by Lindsey Wyckoff - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
This guide will help you with the basics of finding and using primary source materials.
Tags: archives, bank street college, primary sources, research

Office Hours

Monday 9am-5pm
Tuesday 9am-5pm
Wednesday 9am-5pm
Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-5pm
    Bank Street College of Education Library
    610 West 112th Street,
    New York, NY 10025
    Contact: Research Guides Admin
 
 
Description

  Loading...